Timothy V. Corrigan
District I
Douglas B. Monger
District II
M. Elizabeth Melton
District III
Commissioners' Meeting Agenda
November 5, 2020             

 Times listed on the agenda are approximations and may be longer or shorter, or being earlier than scheduled, with no notice. Agendas are subject to change 24 hours before the meeting start time. To ensure you have the most up-to-date information, please check the agenda after 24 hours of its start time.

 If you are joining the meeting for a specific item, please join 10 minutes before the item to ensure you are present for the beginning of the item.

 The Routt County Board of County Commissioners or Board of Health may enter executive session pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(b) to receive legal advice related to any of the below items.


Emergency Meeting with CDPHE
Join by Phone: 1-386-753-7861 (PIN) 496587329

All programs, services and activities of Routt County are operated in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you need a special accommodation as a result of a disability, please call the Commissioners Office at (970) 879-0108 to assure that we can meet your needs. Please notify us of your request as soon as possible prior to the scheduled event. Routt County uses the Relay Colorado service. Dial 711 or TDD (970) 870-5444.